Saturday, June 12, 2010

Feliciano Lopez vs Mardy Fish ATP AEGON Championships Live Odds

Feliciano Lopez vs Mardy Fish ATP AEGON Championships Live Odds

Saturday (12 June) at 15:45 CET (14:45 GMT)

Feliciano Lopez vs Mardy Fish Live Tennis Betting Tips and Picks: Feliciano Lopez faces Roger Mardy Fish in the ATP AEGON Championships at Saturday (12 June) at 15:30 CET (14:30 GMT) on Center Court.

United States Player Mardy Fish currently at 90th rank in the world.Spain Player Feliciano Lopez currently at 31st rank in the world.

Feliciano Lopez last match played with Rafael Nadal AEGON Championships Quarter-Finals with 0-2 and Feliciano Lopez 6-3 4-6.Mardy Fish last match played with Daniel Nestor AEGON Championships Quarter-Finals with 2-0 and Feliciano Lopez 6-3 6-6

Lopez Fish live from the ATP: AEGON Championships, Queens for free today. Start time is 15:30 CET (14:30 GMT) on Saturday 12/06/2010

These two players never played against each other at any major event. Odds are a bit much on the Feliciano Lopez as favorite in this match.

No comments: