Thursday, July 15, 2010

Bangladesh vs Ireland 1st ODI Live streaming

Bangladesh vs Ireland Live: Bangladesh is facing up Ireland in the first ODI at Stormont, Belfast on Thursday.

Ireland has played against Australia in a one-day international in June. Though they lost against Australia but performed well.

Jul 15th, 2010 09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST | 15:45 BST (Bangladesh Standard Time)

Bangladesh

Bangladesh will be playing their 1st ODI match against Ireland in the second match of ODI Series. They lost the ODI series against England and looking to perform well in this series.

Ireland

Ireland will be playing their 1st ODI match against Bangladesh. They are playing at home and looking to dominate Bangladesh by performing well.

Teams:

Ireland:

AR Cusack, G Dockrell, DT Johnston, JF Mooney, KJ O'Brien, NJ O'Brien†, WTS Porterfield*, AD Poynter, WB Rankin, PR Stirling, AR White, GC Wilson

Bangladesh:

Abdur Razzak, Faisal Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Jahurul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim, Naeem Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Saghir Hossain†, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Syed Rasel, Tamim Iqbal

No comments: