Friday, July 16, 2010

Ireland vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live Streaming Updates

Ireland vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live Streaming Updates

Bangladesh is facing up Ireland in the second ODI at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast on Friday.

Bangladesh vs Ireland 2nd ODI Time: Friday, Jul 16th, 2010 09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST | 15:45 BST (Bangladesh Standard Time).


Teams Report:


Bangladesh

Bangladesh will be playing their 2nd ODI match against Ireland in the 2 Match ODI Series. They lost the 1st ODI series against Ireland. They need to win this match to level the series.

Ireland

Ireland will be playing their 2nd ODI match against Bangladesh in the ODI Series. They won the 1st ODI and willing to continue the same form in the 2nd ODI to win the series.

Teams:

Ireland:

William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Alex Cusack, Niall O'Brien(w), Kevin O'Brien, Gary Wilson, Andrew White, John Mooney, Trent Johnston, Boyd Rankin, George Dockrell, Andrew Poynter.

Bangladesh:

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain, Syed Rasel, Naeem Islam, Faisal Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Mohammad Ashraful, Saghir Hossain, Shafiul Islam.

No comments: